RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP NOW! 

Join Now




 
 
    
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Maine Archives and Museums

Note: the year in parentheses after a board member's name signifies the date he/she joined the board. Board members can serve up to three successive two-year terms.

Officers

President: Jessica Skwire Routhier (2009) Independent Museum Professional
jsrouthier@gmail.com

Vice President: Raney Bench (2012)
Abbe Museum
26 Mount Desert St.
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
Phone: 207-288-3519
educator@abbemuseum.org

Secretary: Heather Moran (2012)  
Walsh History Center, Camden Public Library 
55 Main Street
Camden, ME 04843         
Phone:  207-236-3440

hmoran@librarycamden.org

Treasurer: Ellen Dyer(2013)     Museum Consultant ellendyer@roadrunner.com

 

 

Board Members

Lorraine Delaney (2014)                                         Colby College Museum of Art                                   5600 Mayflower Lane                                     Waterville, ME 04901                                          Phone:  207-859-5617        ldelaney@colby.edu                                                 

Gretchen Faulkner (2013)                                    Hudson Museum                                                     5746 Collins Center for the Arts                          University of Maine  
Orono, ME 04469          
Phone: 207-581-1904 gretchen@umit.maine.edu


Leigh Hallett (2011)
Independent Museum Professional
lhallettprice@gmail.com

Susan LaGasse (2014)                                           Non-Profit Consultant                         justarene@msn.com

Sheri Leahan (2011)
Independent Museum Professional
35 Cummings Hill Road
Temple, ME 04984
Phone: 207-779-4445
sleahan@gmail.com 

Lise Pelletier (2014)                              Acadian Archives, University of Maine                                                   23 University Drive                              Fort Kent, ME 04743                       Phone: 207-834-7500 x 7536 lise.m.pelletier@maine.edu

Jennifer Pye (2014)                          Monhegan Historical & Cultural Museum      1 Lighthouse Hill      Monhegan, ME 04852                     Phone:  207-596-7003 museum@monheganmuseum.org

David O. Smith (2013)                      Kennebec Valley Community College Archives                                 
92 Western Avenue                            
Fairfield, ME 04937-1367
Phone: 207-453-5004     LibraryArchives@kvcc.me.edu  

Deborah Staber (2012)      
L C Bates Museum   
P.O. Box 159
Hinckley, ME 04944       
Phone:  (207) 238-4250             lcbates@gwh.org

Ellen Tenan (2012)
Ruggles House
298 Tenan Lane
Cherryfield, ME 04622
Phone: 207-546-7903
etenan@ruggleshouse.org


Maine Archives and Museums / P.O. Box 46 / Cumberland Center, Maine 04021 / (207) 400-6965 / info@mainemuseums.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software