RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP NOW! 

Join Now




 
 
    
 

2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Maine Archives and Museums

Note: the year in parentheses after a board member's name signifies the date he/she joined the board. Board members can serve up to three successive two-year terms.

Officers

President: Raney Bench (2012)
Seal Cove Auto Museum
114 Tremont Road
Seal Cove, ME 04674                             Phone: 207-244-9242             direcotor@sealcoveautomuseum.org

Vice President: Heather Moran (2012)  
Walsh History Center, Camden Public Library 
55 Main Street
Camden, ME 04843                               Phone: 207-236-3440  hmoran@librarycamden.org 

Secretary:Lorraine Delaney (2014)         Colby College Museum of Art                 5600 Mayflower Lane                         Waterville, ME 04901                             Phone:  207-859-5617        ldelaney@colby.edu  

Treasurer: Ellen Dyer(2013)                   Museum Consultant                     ellendyer@roadrunner.com

 

 

Board Members

Jennifer Blanchard (2015)                           Pejepscot Historical Society                         159 Park Row                                           Brunswick, ME 04011                           Phone:  207-729-6606       director@pejepscothistorical.org                                              

Gretchen Faulkner (2013)                   Hudson Museum                                       5746 Collins Center for the Arts                   University of Maine  
Orono, ME 04469          
Phone: 207-581-1904  gretchen@umit.maine.edu


Leigh Hallett (2011)
Independent Museum Professional
lhallettprice@gmail.com

Susan LaGasse (2014)                               Non-Profit Consultant                         justarene@msn.com

Sheri Leahan (2011)
Independent Museum Professional
35 Cummings Hill Road
Temple, ME 04984
Phone: 207-779-4445
sleahan@gmail.com 


Howard Lowell (2015)
Independent Museum Professional
hplowell@gmail.com

Jennifer Pye (2014)                          Monhegan Historical & Cultural Museum      1 Lighthouse Hill      Monhegan, ME 04852                     Phone:  207-596-7003 museum@monheganmuseum.org


David O. Smith (2013)                      Kennebec Valley Community College Archives                                 
92 Western Avenue                            
Fairfield, ME 04937-1367
Phone: 207-453-5004     dsmith@kvcc.me.edu 

Kimberly Smith (2015)                         Presque Isle Historical Society                         P.O. Box 285                                         Presque Isle, ME 04769                         Phone: 207-762-1151 pihistoricalsociety@hotmail.com


Deborah Staber (2012)      
L C Bates Museum   
P.O. Box 159
Hinckley, ME 04944       
Phone:  (207) 238-4250             lcbates@gwh.org



Maine Archives and Museums / P.O. Box 46 / Cumberland Center, Maine 04021 / (207) 400-6965 / info@mainemuseums.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software